Prev Question
Next Question

You have two rules, ten users, and two user groups in a Security Policy. You create database version 1 for this
configuration. You then delete two existing users and add a new user group. You modify one rule and add two
new rules to the Rule Base. You save the Security Policy and create database version 2. After a while, you
decide to roll back to version 1 to use the Rule Base, but you want to keep your user database. How can you do
this?

A.
Run fwm dbexport -1 filename. Restore the database. Then, run fwm dbimport -1 filename to
import the users.

B.
Run fwm_dbexport to export the user database. Select restore the entire database in the Database
Revision screen. Then, run fwm_dbimport.

C.
Restore the entire database, except the user database, and then create the new user and user group.

D.
Restore the entire database, except the user database.

Prev Question
Next Question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *