Prev Question
Next Question

AdminA and AdminB are both logged in on SmartConsole. What does it mean if AdminB sees a locked icon on
a rule? Choose the BEST answer.

A.
Rule is locked by AdminA, because the save bottom has not been press.

B.
Rule is locked by AdminA, because an object on that rule is been edited.

C.
Rule is locked by AdminA, and will make it available if session is published.

D.
Rule is locked by AdminA, and if the session is saved, rule will be available

Prev Question
Next Question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *