Prev Question
Next Question

BFD detects the link status immediately after a BFD session is set up. If BFD parameters are modified or deleted at one end of the BFD session, the other end will
consider such a modification or deletion as a fault and services will be then affected. Therefore, exercise caution when modifying or deleting BFD parameters.

A. True

B. False

Explanation:

Prev Question
Next Question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *