Prev Question
Next Question

Which two are Windows Server Cluster types? (Choose two.)

A. Shared storage

B. Failover

C. Network Load Balancing (NLB)

D. Shared services

The difference between NLB and Windows Failover Cluster.
An NLB array allows load to be spread NLB and Windows Failover Cluster.
A failover cluster provides high availability and redundancy, but doesn’t spread the load. Only one server
is live at any time, but the clustered application(s) can be moved to the other server very quickly.

Prev Question
Next Question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *